GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

ENTREPRISE

Mentions Légales






Conditions d'utilisation

Votre utilisation de ce GatesAir Inc. (ci-après appelée "GatesAir") site indique votre acceptation des termes et conditions énoncées ci-dessous. Si vous êtes en désaccord avec ces termes et conditions, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce site.

Utilisation et droit d'auteur

Les matériaux contenus dans ce site sont la propriété GatesAir protégée de GatesAir, ses filiales ou concédants de licence. Les informations et documents présents sur ce site peuvent être consultés, téléchargés, imprimés ou copiés lorsque l'utilisation est uniquement à des fins personnelles, informatives ou non commerciales. A aucun moment, l'information peut-vu, téléchargé, imprimé ou copié à partir de ce site web être modifiée sans le consentement écrit préalable de GatesAir. L'utilisation d'un tel matériel sur tout autre site Web ou environnement informatique est interdite. Toutes les marques de commerce, marques de service, noms commerciaux, et l'habillage commercial dans ce document sont la propriété de GatesAir ou de ses concédants.

Aucune garantie

L'information contenue dans ce site peut être mis à jour et / ou peut contenir d'autres erreurs ou omissions. LE MATÉRIEL ET LES INFORMATIONS CONTENUES DANS CE SITE SONT FOURNIS GATESAIR "TEL QUEL" ET SANS GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE. DANS LA MESURE MAXIMALE AUTORISEE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, GATESAIR EXCLUT TOUTE GARANTIE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. GATESAIR NE GARANTIT PAS QUE LES FONCTIONS CONTENUES DANS LES DOCUMENTS SUR TOUTE GATESAIR SITE SERA SANS INTERRUPTION OU SANS ERREUR, QUE LES DEFAUTS SERONT CORRIGES OU QUE TOUT SITE GATESAIR OU LES SERVEURS QUI FONT CES DOCUMENTS SONT LIBRES DE VIRUS OU D'AUTRES ÉLÉMENTS NUISIBLES . GATESAIR NE GARANTIT PAS OU NE FAIT AUCUNE DECLARATION CONCERNANT L'UTILISATION OU LES RÉSULTATS DE L'UTILISATION DU CONTENU DE TOUT GATESAIR SITE EN TERMES DE LEUR EXACTITUDE, FIABILITÉ OU AUTRE. L'UTILISATEUR ASSUME LA TOTALITÉ DES COÛTS D'ENTRETIEN, REPARATION OU CORRECTION. LOI APPLICABLE NE PERMET PAS L'EXCLUSION DE GARANTIE IMPLICITE, L'EXCLUSION CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS L'UTILISATEUR.

Changements

GatesAir réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à l'information et du matériel sur ce site à tout moment et sans préavis.

Aucune responsabilité

GatesAir ne doit pas être tenu responsable en aucun cas pour les dommages résultant de l'utilisation des informations ou documents contenus dans ce site ou contenues dans tout site GatesAir qui est un lien hypertexte à partir de ce site. EN AUCUN CAS, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, la négligence, GATESAIR ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DE DOMMAGES DIRECTS, SPÉCIAUX, ACCESSOIRES OU INDIRECTS SPÉCIAUX INDIRECTS RESULTANT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'INCAPACITE D'UTILISER UN SITE GATESAIR OU OU DES FONCTIONS SUR UNE TELLE site, même si GATESAIR A ÉTÉ AVERTI DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. LA LOI APPLICABLE PEUT NE PAS AUTORISER LA LIMITATION OU L'EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ OU DOMMAGES DIRECTS OU INDIRECTS, LA LIMITATION OU EXCLUSION CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS L'UTILISATEUR. EN AUCUN CAS LA RESPONSABILITÉ TOTALE DE GATESAIR À L'UTILISATEUR POUR TOUS LES DOMMAGES, PERTES ET CAUSES D'ACTION EST (QUE CE SOIT EN CONTRAT, UN DÉLIT, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, négligence ou autre) DEPASSER LE MONTANT PAYE PAR L'UTILISATEUR GATESAIR, SI TOUT POUR ACCÉDER UN SITE WEB GATESAIR.

Lieu d'accès

Ce site est contrôlé par GatesAir à partir de ses bureaux situés aux États-Unis d'Amérique. GatesAir ne fait aucune représentation que tout contenu, des informations ou des matériaux dans le site sont appropriés ou disponibles pour une utilisation dans d'autres juridictions. L'accès à ce site web contenu, des informations ou des matériaux à partir de territoires où un tel accès est illégal est interdit. Si vous choisissez d'accéder à ce site à partir d'autres pays, vous le faites de votre propre initiative et êtes responsable du respect des lois locales applicables. GatesAir est pas responsables des éventuelles violations de la loi. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ou exporter les informations ou les matériaux dans ce site en violation des lois sur l'exportation et règlements ou aux États-Unis ou tout autre pays.

Droit applicable

Ces termes et conditions sont régis et interprétés conformément aux lois de l'État du Colorado, applicable aux accords conclus et devant être entièrement réalisés dans l'État du Colorado, sans avoir recours à son conflit de dispositions légales. Vous acceptez que toute action en justice ou en équité découlant de ou liée à ces modalités et conditions doit être déposée que dans la cour de l'État ou fédéral approprié à Denver, Colorado, et vous reconnaissez irrévocablement et inconditionnellement et vous soumettez à la juridiction exclusive des ces tribunaux plus de toute poursuite, action ou procédure découlant de ces termes et conditions.

Hyperliens

GatesAir décline expressément toute responsabilité pour l'exactitude, le contenu ou la disponibilité des informations trouvées sur des sites qui pointent vers ou à partir de n'importe quel site web GatesAir. GatesAir ne peut pas garantir que l'utilisateur sera satisfait des produits ou des services que les utilisateurs achats à partir d'un site tiers que les liens vers ou à partir de n'importe quel site GatesAir ou contenus de tiers sur nos sites. GatesAir ne cautionne aucun de ces marchandises, ni a GatesAir pris aucune mesure pour confirmer l'exactitude ou la fiabilité, l'une des informations contenues dans ces sites tiers ou de contenu. GatesAir ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie quant à la sécurité des informations que vous pourriez être invité à donner des tiers, et vous renoncez irrévocablement à toute réclamation contre nous à l'égard de tels sites et contenus tiers. GATESAIR NE SERA PAS TENU RESPONSABLE EN AUCUN CAS POUR DES DOMMAGES Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES, SPÉCIAUX OU INDIRECTS DE DONNÉES, REVENUS, BÉNÉFICES, OU TOUTE AUTRE UTILISATION OU UNE FIN encourus par un utilisateur du site OU PAR UN TIERS ET PROVENANT DE L'UTILISATION DES INFORMATIONS CONTENUES DANS CE SITE WEB ou contenues dans un site Web qui est HYPER-LIÉ À PARTIR DE CE SITE.

Communiqué De Presse

Tous les communiqués de presse et d'autres documents présentés ou libérés à la communauté financière qui figurent sur le site Web étaient, au meilleur de la connaissance de GatesAir, en temps opportun et précis lors de son émission. Cependant, le passage du temps peut rendre des informations périmées, et vous ne devriez pas compter sur la précision des mesures d'un tel matériel au-delà de la date d'émission. GatesAir n'a aucune responsabilité de mettre à jour les informations contenues dans un tel matériel. Tous les téléspectateurs devraient vérifier attentivement les dates de délivrance de la matière contenue dans le site.

Changer les Termes et Conditions

GatesAir réserve le droit de réviser ces termes et conditions à tout moment et les utilisateurs sont réputés être au courant de et lié par toute modification de ces termes et conditions.

PRODUITS SOLUTIONS SERVICES PLACE DES MÉDIAS ENTREPRISE

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

COMPANY

Legal & Compliance

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

Terms of Use

Your use of this GatesAir Inc. (herein called "GatesAir") website indicates your acceptance of the terms and conditions set forth below. If you disagree with any of these terms or conditions, you may not use this website.

Use and Copyright

The materials contained in this GatesAir website are the copyrighted property of GatesAir, its subsidiaries or licensors. The information and materials on this website may be viewed, downloaded, printed, or copied when the intended use is solely for personal, informational, or non-commercial purposes. At no time can the information viewed, downloaded, printed, or copied from this website be modified without prior written consent from GatesAir. The use of any such material on any other website or computer environment is prohibited. All trademarks, service marks, trade names, and trade dress herein are the property of GatesAir or its licensors.

No Warranties

The information contained in this website may be out of date and/or may contain other errors or omissions. THE MATERIALS AND INFORMATION IN THIS GATESAIR WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMISSIBLE PURSUANT TO APPLICABLE LAW, GATESAIR DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. GATESAIR DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE FUNCTIONS CONTAINED IN THE MATERIALS ON ANY GATESAIR SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, THAT DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT ANY GATESAIR SITE OR THE SERVERS THAT MAKE SUCH MATERIALS AVAILABLE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. GATESAIR DOES NOT WARRANT OR MAKE ANY REPRESENTATIONS REGARDING THE USE OR THE RESULTS OF THE USE OF THE MATERIALS ON ANY GATESAIR SITE IN TERMS OF THEIR CORRECTNESS, ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, OR OTHERWISE. THE USER ASSUMES THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR, OR CORRECTION. APPLICABLE LAW MAY NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO THE USER.

Changes

GatesAir reserves the right to make changes to the information and materials in this website at any time and without notice.

No Liability

GatesAir shall not be held liable under any circumstances for any damages resulting from the use of information or materials contained in this site or contained in any GatesAir site that is hyperlinked from this site. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, NEGLIGENCE, SHALL GATESAIR BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM THE USE OF, OR THE INABILITY TO USE, ANY GATESAIR SITE OR MATERIALS OR FUNCTIONS ON ANY SUCH SITE, EVEN IF GATESAIR HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. APPLICABLE LAW MAY NOT ALLOW THE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY OR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO THE USER. IN NO EVENT SHALL GATESAIR'S TOTAL LIABILITY TO THE USER FOR ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES, AND CAUSES OF ACTION (WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, NEGLIGENCE, OR OTHERWISE) EXCEED THE AMOUNT PAID BY THE USER TO GATESAIR, IF ANY, FOR ACCESSING ANY GATESAIR WEBSITE.

Location of Access

This site is controlled by GatesAir from its offices within the United States of America. GatesAir makes no representation that any content, information or materials in the site are appropriate or available for use in other jurisdictions. Access to this website content, information or materials from jurisdictions where such access is illegal is prohibited. If you choose to access this site from other jurisdictions, you do so on your own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws. GatesAir is not responsible for any law violations. You may not use or export the information or materials in this site in violation of the export laws and regulations or the United States or any other country.

Governing Law

These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Ohio, applicable to agreements made and entirely to be performed within the State of Ohio, without resort to its conflict of law provisions. You agree that any action at law or in equity arising out of or relating to these terms and conditions shall be filed only in the appropriate state or federal court in Mason, Ohio, and you hereby irrevocably and unconditionally consent and submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of such courts over any suit, action or proceeding arising out of these terms and conditions.

Hyperlinks

GatesAir explicitly disclaims any responsibility for the accuracy, content, or availability of information found on sites that link to or from any GatesAir website. GatesAir cannot ensure that the user will be satisfied with any products or services that the user purchases from a third-party site that links to or from any GatesAir Site or third-party content on our sites. GatesAir does not endorse any of such merchandise, nor has GatesAir taken any steps to confirm the accuracy or reliability of, any of the information contained in such third-party sites or content. GatesAir does not make any representations or warranties as to the security of any information you might be requested to give any third-party, and you hereby irrevocably waive any claim against us with respect to such sites and third-party content. GATESAIR SHALL NOT BE HELD LIABLE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES FOR ANY DAMAGES INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF DATA, REVENUE, PROFIT, OR ANY OTHER USE OR PURPOSE INCURRED BY A SITE USER OR BY A THIRD PARTY AND ARISING FROM THE USE OF INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THIS WEBSITE OR CONTAINED IN A WEBSITE THAT IS HYPER-LINKED FROM THIS SITE.

Press Release

All press releases and other materials presented or released to the financial community that are contained on the website were, to the best of GatesAir's knowledge, timely and accurate when issued. However, the passage of time can render information stale, and you should not rely on the continued accuracy of any such material beyond the date of issuance. GatesAir has no responsibility to update any information contained in any such material. All viewers should carefully check the dates of issuance of the material contained in the website.

Change to Terms and Conditions

GatesAir reserves the right to revise these terms and conditions at any time and users are deemed to be apprised of and bound by any changes to these terms and conditions.

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY