GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: YouTube

ENTREPRISE

Dirigeants


High-Performance LPTV Solutions at the Right Price! Click here for offers valid thru Dec 31, 2019
Your Repack One-Stop Resource for LPTV Services - Click Here to Learn More

Jeffrey Hills

Directeur des finances et contrôleur corporatif

Jeff Hills sert en tant que directeur des finances et contrôleur corporatif pour GatesAir, responsable de la surveillance de l'information de la technologie, les opérations financières et la planification de l'entreprise au jour le jour. Il est basé au siège de la compagnie à Mason, dans l'Ohio, à l'extérieur de Cincinnati.

Avec plus de 28 années d'expérience dans la finance d'entreprise, Hills a été avec l'organisation depuis 1993, en collaboration avec la Division des communications GatesAir prédécesseurs diffusion de la Harris Corporation Harris radiodiffusion et des. Il a occupé le Directeur des Finances titre depuis 2001, mais a également servi de technologie de l'information Chef de l'unité d'affaires, Accounting Manager, superviseur de la comptabilité, et analyste financier principal.

Avant de se joindre à Harris Corporation, il a travaillé comme analyste financier pour le JMB Realty Corporation à Chicago, Illinois, en charge de deux publics et quatre partenariats privés. Il était aussi un vérificateur principal pour Arthur Andersen and Company, la gestion des missions au service des clients publics et privés semblables.

Hills est titulaire d'un baccalauréat ès sciences en comptabilité de l'Université d'État de l'Illinois, et est un comptable en management accrédité et un Certified Public Accountant.

PRODUITS SOLUTIONS SERVICES PLACE DES MÉDIAS ENTREPRISE

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

COMPANY

Management Team





Jeffrey Hills

Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller

Jeff Hills serves as Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller for GatesAir, responsible for the day-to-day oversight of the company’s information technology, financial operations and planning.  He is based at the company’s headquarters in Mason, Ohio, outside of Cincinnati.

With over 28 years of experience in corporate finance, Hills has been with the organization since 1993, working with GatesAir predecessors Harris Broadcast and the Harris Corporation’s Broadcast Communications Division. He has held the Director of Finance title since 2001, but has also served as Information Technology Business Unit Leader, Accounting Manager, Accounting Supervisor, and Senior Financial Analyst.

Prior to joining Harris Corporation, he worked as a Financial Analyst for the JMB Realty Corporation in Chicago, Illinois, in charge of two public and four private partnerships. He was also a Senior Auditor for Arthur Andersen and Company, managing engagements serving public and private clients alike.

Hills holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting from Illinois State University, and is a Certified Management Accountant and a Certified Public Accountant.

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY