GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: YouTube

ENTREPRISE

Dirigeants


High-Performance LPTV Solutions at the Right Price! Click here for offers valid thru Dec 31, 2019
Your Repack One-Stop Resource for LPTV Services - Click Here to Learn More

Keyur Parikh

Vice-président et directeur général, Intraplex

Keyur Parikh est le vice-président et directeur général de l'unité commerciale Intraplex de GatesAir, qui se concentre sur les produits de réseautage multimédia pour les applications de radiodiffusion et de sécurité publique. Il est basé au siège social de la société à Mason, Ohio, à l'extérieur de Cincinnati.

M. Parikh a rejoint GatesAir en 2005 en tant que membre clé du personnel technique pour le développement de produits de réseau IP, et il a dirigé une équipe mondiale de développeurs pour présenter plusieurs produits primés. Depuis 2014, il est le stratège produit de la business unit. Il détient plusieurs brevets liés au transport des médias et à la synchronisation sur des réseaux IP étendus, et il a également reçu le prix Innovateur de l'industrie de Radio World en 2017.

Auparavant, M. Parikh a occupé des postes de direction dans le domaine de la VoIP et de l'infrastructure cellulaire, notamment Hughes Network Systems de 1993 à 2000, où il a joué un rôle clé dans le développement et le déploiement mondial de systèmes d'infrastructure cellulaires et fixes.

M. Parikh est titulaire d'un baccalauréat ès sciences en génie électrique de l'Université de l'Illinois à Chicago et d'une maîtrise en sciences de l'Université George Washington.

PRODUITS SOLUTIONS SERVICES PLACE DES MÉDIAS ENTREPRISE

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: Google+

COMPANY

Management Team





Keyur Parikh

Vice President and General Manager, Intraplex Product Group

Keyur Parikh is the Vice President and General Manager for GatesAir's Intraplex Product Group, which is focused on media networking products for broadcast and public safety applications. He is based at the company’s headquarters in Mason, Ohio, outside of Cincinnati.

Parikh joined GatesAir in 2005 as a key member of technical staff for development of IP networking products, and he has led a global team of developers to introduce several award-winning products. Since 2014, he has been the product strategist for the business unit. He holds several patents related to media transport and synchronization over wide area IP networks, and he was also a recipient of Radio World’s Industry Innovator Award in 2017.

Prior to that Parikh held leadership roles with VoIP and cellular infrastructure start-ups, including Hughes Network Systems from 1993-2000 where he played a key role in the global development and deployment of cellular and fixed-wireless infrastructure systems.

Parikh holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Illinois at Chicago, and a Master of Science degree from George Washington University. 

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY