GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: YouTube

КОМПАНИЯ

Управляющая Компания


High-Performance LPTV Solutions at the Right Price! Click here for offers valid thru Dec 31, 2019
Your Repack One-Stop Resource for LPTV Services - Click Here to Learn More

Keyur Parikh

Вице-президент и генеральный директор Intraplex

Keyur Parikh является вице-президентом и генеральным директором подразделения GatesAir Intraplex, который ориентирован на мультимедийные сетевые продукты для приложений вещания и общественной безопасности. Он базируется в штаб-квартире компании в Мейсоне, штат Огайо, за пределами Цинциннати.

Парих присоединился к GatesAir в 2005 году как ключевой член технического персонала для разработки сетевых продуктов для IP-сетей, и он возглавил глобальную команду разработчиков, чтобы представить несколько продуктов, удостоенных наград. С 2014 года он был стратегическим разработчиком бизнес-единицы. Он владеет несколькими патентами, связанными с медиатранспортом и синхронизацией по широкополосным IP-сетям, а также был лауреатом премии Innovation Innovation Innovation Radio World в 2017 году.

До этого Парих занимал руководящие должности при запуске VoIP и сотовой инфраструктуры, включая Hughes Network Systems с 1993-2000 годов, где он сыграл ключевую роль в глобальном развитии и развертывании систем сотовой и фиксированной беспроводной связи.

Парих имеет степень бакалавра наук в области электротехники в Университете штата Иллинойс в Чикаго и степень магистра наук Университета Джорджа Вашингтона.

ТОВАРЫ РЕШЕНИЯ СЕРВИСЫ МЕДИА ЦЕНТР КОМПАНИЯ

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: Google+

COMPANY

Management Team





Keyur Parikh

Vice President and General Manager, Intraplex Product Group

Keyur Parikh is the Vice President and General Manager for GatesAir's Intraplex Product Group, which is focused on media networking products for broadcast and public safety applications. He is based at the company’s headquarters in Mason, Ohio, outside of Cincinnati.

Parikh joined GatesAir in 2005 as a key member of technical staff for development of IP networking products, and he has led a global team of developers to introduce several award-winning products. Since 2014, he has been the product strategist for the business unit. He holds several patents related to media transport and synchronization over wide area IP networks, and he was also a recipient of Radio World’s Industry Innovator Award in 2017.

Prior to that Parikh held leadership roles with VoIP and cellular infrastructure start-ups, including Hughes Network Systems from 1993-2000 where he played a key role in the global development and deployment of cellular and fixed-wireless infrastructure systems.

Parikh holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Illinois at Chicago, and a Master of Science degree from George Washington University. 

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY