GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: YouTube

ENTREPRISE

Dirigeants


High-Performance LPTV Solutions at the Right Price! Click here for offers valid thru Dec 31, 2019
Your Repack One-Stop Resource for LPTV Services - Click Here to Learn More

Rich Redmond

Président de GatesAir International

Rich Redmond est président de GatesAir International et est responsable des stratégies de commercialisation, des produits et des fusions et acquisitions pour les marchés APAC, EMEA et CALA. Il est basé au siège de la société à Mason, dans l’Ohio, près de Cincinnati.

Plus récemment, il a occupé le poste de directeur des produits chez GatesAir, chargé notamment du marketing, de la gestion de la gamme de produits et de la recherche et du développement.

Redmond a passé sa carrière professionnelle à utiliser des technologies de pointe pour résoudre les problèmes du marché et obtenir des résultats commerciaux. Il a passé de nombreuses années à des postes de direction au sein de la division Communications de diffusion de Harris Broadcast et Harris Corporation, responsable des nouveaux produits, de la stratégie et des efforts marketing des activités de transmission de radio et de télévision.

Avant de rejoindre Harris Corporation, il était responsable de la gestion des ventes au niveau national pour Northeast Broadcast Labs et avait passé du temps dans le secteur de la diffusion en tant que directeur général, ingénieur en chef et consultant.

Son expertise dans la direction d'initiatives de croissance et ses antécédents en vente et en ingénierie complètent une connaissance unique et globale du secteur de la diffusion en direct.

Redmond est titulaire d'une licence en gestion du marketing du Siena College et d'une maîtrise en administration des affaires de l'Université de Dayton.

PRODUITS SOLUTIONS SERVICES PLACE DES MÉDIAS ENTREPRISE

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

COMPANY

Management Team





Rich Redmond

President, GatesAir International

Rich Redmond serves as President, GatesAir International, and is responsible for go-to-market, product, and M&A strategies for the APAC, EMEA and CALA markets. He is based at the company’s headquarters in Mason, Ohio outside of Cincinnati.

Most recently he served as Chief Product Officer for GatesAir, responsible for marketing, product line management and R&D among other tasks.  

Redmond has spent his professional career applying advanced technologies to solve market problems and deliver business results. He spent many years in senior leadership roles at Harris Broadcast and Harris Corporation’s Broadcast Communications Division, responsible for new products, strategy and marketing efforts across radio and television transmission businesses.

Prior to joining Harris Corporation, he held national sales management responsibilities for Northeast Broadcast Labs and spent time on the broadcast operations side as a general manager, chief engineer and consultant.

His expertise in leading growth initiatives and background in sales and engineering positions round out a unique, all-encompassing awareness of the over-the-air broadcast business.

Redmond holds a Bachelor's degree in Marketing Management from Siena College and a Master's of Business Administration from the University of Dayton.

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY