GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

CONTACT US

Europe, Middle East, Asia & Africa

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

EMEA-APAC Offices

Email: EMEA-APAC@gatesair.com  |  orders@gatesair.com

For 24/7 technical support, please call +1 888 840 4622


Regional Offices

Darren Frearson
VP EMEA/APAC, Sales
darren.frearson@gatesair.com
Phone: +61 423 024 778
Dubai office

Olivier Femenias
Sales Director, Africa & South Europe
olivier.femenias@gatesair.com
Phone: +33 6 08 63 93 68
Paris office

Roland Schaller
Sales Director, Europe
roland.schaller@gatesair.com
Phone: +33 632 505 210
Paris office

Jhonny Maroun
Sales Director, Middle East & South Asia
jhonny.maroun@gatesair.com
Phone: +961 71 009904
Middle East office

Jason Mak
Sales Director, Asia Pacific
jason.mak@gatesair.com
Phone: +65 9833 6808
Singapore office

Kimbo (Jinbo) Zeng
Regional Sales Manager
kimbo.zeng@gatesair.com
Phone: +86 13801027317
China office

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY