GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

CONTACT US

Sales Staff Directory





North America

Joe Mack

VP Sales, North America

joe@gatesair.com

Serving: All of North America


Mark Goins

Senior Director, North America Sales

mark.goins@gatesair.com

Office: +1 513 459 3710
Mobile: +1 513 312 6105
Fax: +1 513 459 3796

Regions Served: Canada  •  United States of America


Dave Hopson

Director of Sales, North America, Key Accounts

dhopson@gatesair.com

Office: +1 513 445 5243
Mobile: +1 513 767 6065
Fax: +1 513 459 3796

Supporting: United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  Alabama  •  Arkansas  •  Illinois  •  Indiana  •  Iowa  •  Kentucky  •  Louisiana  •  Minnesota  •  Mississippi  •  Missouri  •  Tennessee  •  Texas  •  West Virginia  •  Wisconsin


Mark Voorhees

Director of Sales, North America, Key Accounts

mark.voorhees@gatesair.com

Office: +1 513 830 6109
Mobile: +1 513 289 4788
Fax: +1 513 806 2313

Supporting: United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  Connecticut  •  Delaware  •  District of Columbia  •  Florida  •  Georgia  •  Maine  •  Maryland  •  Massachusetts  •  Michigan  •  New Hampshire  •  New Jersey  •  New York  •  North Carolina  •  Ohio  •  Pennsylvania  •  Puerto Rico  •  Rhode Island  •  South Carolina  •  Vermont  •  Virginia


Neville Cumming

Director of Sales, North America, Key Accounts

neville.cumming@gatesair.com

Office: +1 408 332 3441
Mobile: +1 408 332 3441

Supporting: United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  Alaska  •  Arizona  •  California  •  Colorado  •  Hawaii  •  Idaho  •  Kansas  •  Montana  •  Nebraska  •  Nevada  •  New Mexico  •  North Dakota  •  Oklahoma  •  Oregon  •  South Dakota  •  Utah  •  Washington  •  Wyoming


Ron Lane

District Sales Manager

ron.lane@gatesair.com

Office: +1 951 699 7165
Mobile: +1 951 515 4773

Regions Served: United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  Arizona  •  California  •  Hawaii  •  Nevada  •  Utah


Brian Szewczyk

District Sales Manager

brian.szewczyk@gatesair.com

Office: +1 518 226 0918
Mobile: +1 518 461 9858
Fax: +1 518 226 0714

Regions Served: Canada  •  United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  Connecticut  •  Delaware  •  District of Columbia  •  Maine  •  Maryland  •  Massachusetts  •  Michigan  •  New Brunswick  •  New Hampshire  •  New Jersey  •  New York  •  Newfoundland and Labrador  •  Nova Scotia  •  Ontario  •  Pennsylvania  •  Prince Edward Island  •  Quebec  •  Rhode Island  •  Vermont  •  Virginia  •  West Virginia


Nick VanHaaster

District Sales Manager

nick.vanhaaster@gatesair.com

Office: +1 513 459 3461
Mobile: +1 951 294 4365

Regions Served: Canada  •  United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  Alaska  •  Alberta  •  British Columbia  •  Colorado  •  Idaho  •  Illinois  •  Iowa  •  Kansas  •  Manitoba  •  Minnesota  •  Montana  •  Nebraska  •  North Dakota  •  Northwest Territories  •  Nunavut  •  Oregon  •  Saskatchewan  •  South Dakota  •  Washington  •  Wisconsin  •  Wyoming  •  Yukon


Paul Barzizza

Director, Business Development Studio Systems & North America Sales Channels

paul.barzizza@gatesair.com

Office: +1 513 459 3487
Mobile: +1 513 226 5782

Regions Served: United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  Arkansas  •  Indiana  •  Kentucky  •  Missouri  •  Ohio  •  Tennessee


Ted Nahil, CPBE

District Sales Manager, Intraplex North America

ted.nahil@gatesair.com

Office: +1 772 340 0850
Mobile: +1 772 418 9148

Regions Served: United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  Alabama  •  Florida  •  Georgia  •  Louisiana  •  Mississippi  •  North Carolina  •  South Carolina


Avery Schultz

District Sales Manager

avery.schultz@gatesair.com

Mobile: +1 469 909 7591

Regions Served: United States of America
[States/Provinces]:  New Mexico  •  Oklahoma  •  Texas


Steve Paulson

Director, Intraplex Sales

steve.paulson@gatesair.com

Office: +1 603 249 9432

Supporting: United States of America

Serving: All Global Regions


Tony Gervasi

Intraplex Sales Manager - Broadcast

tony.gervasi@gatesair.com

Office: +1 513 459 3411
Mobile: + 1 561 510 0560

Serving: United States of America


Kimberly Napier

Strategic Business Development

kimberly.napier@gatesair.com

Office: +1 513 459 3452
Mobile: +1 513 266 9677

Supporting: United States of America


Jonathon Mohr

Strategic Business Development

jonathon.mohr@gatesair.com

Office: +1 513 459 3470

Supporting: United States of America

 

International: CALA

Rich Redmond

President, GatesAir International

rich@gatesair.com

Serving: All of CALA, Europe, Africa, and Asia Pacific


Alberto Salazar

Sales Director, CALA

alberto.salazar@gatesair.com

Serving: CALA


Diego Gilles

Regional Sales Manager, Latin America

dgilles@gatesair.com

Office: +5411-4317-6204
Mobile: +54911-4078-4224

Regions Served: Antigua and Barbuda  •  Argentina  •  Aruba  •  Bahamas, The  •  Barbados  •  Belize  •  Bolivia  •  Brazil  •  Chile  •  Colombia  •  Costa Rica  •  Cuba  •  Curacao  •  Dominica  •  Dominican Republic  •  Ecuador  •  El Salvador  •  Falkland Islands  •  French Guiana  •  Grenada  •  Guatemala  •  Guyana  •  Haiti  •  Honduras  •  Jamaica  •  Mexico  •  Nicaragua  •  Panama  •  Paraguay  •  Peru  •  Saint Kitts and Nevis  •  Saint Lucia  •  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines  •  Sint Maarten  •  Suriname  •  Trinidad and Tobago  •  Uruguay  •  Venezuela  •  Puerto Rico


Gabriel Palmieri

Pre-Sales

gabriel.palmieri@gatesair.com

Serving: Latin America


Yvette Payne

Channel Director (International) and Regional Sales Manager

yvette.payne@gatesair.com

Mobile: +61 (0)422 003 102

Regions Served: Australia  •  New Zealand  •  Romania  •  Russian Federation

Serving: Channel Partners / Dealers in CALA, EMEA, APAC

 

International: EMEA

Rich Redmond

President, GatesAir International

rich@gatesair.com

Serving: All of CALA, Europe, Africa, and Asia Pacific


Roland Schaller

Sales Director, Europe

roland.schaller@gatesair.com

Mobile: +33 632 505 210

Regions Served: Austria  •  Belgium  •  Denmark  •  Estonia  •  Faroe Islands  •  Finland  •  France  •  Germany  •  Greenland  •  Iceland  •  Ireland  •  Israel  •  Latvia  •  Liechtenstein  •  Lithuania  •  Luxembourg  •  Monaco  •  Netherlands  •  Netherlands Antilles  •  Nigeria  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland


Massimo Dolce

Regional Sales Manager

massimo.dolce@gatesair.com

Mobile: +49 162 777 8770

Regions Served: Albania  •  Andorra  •  Armenia  •  Azerbaijan  •  Belarus  •  Bosnia and Herzegovina  •  Bulgaria  •  Croatia  •  Cyprus  •  Czech Republic  •  Georgia  •  Gibraltar  •  Greece  •  Holy See (Vatican City State)  •  Hungary  •  Italy  •  Kazakhstan  •  Kosovo  •  Kyrgyzstan  •  Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of  •  Malta  •  Moldova, Republic of  •  Montenegro, Republic of  •  Portugal  •  Serbia, Republic of  •  Slovakia  •  Slovenia  •  Spain  •  Tajikistan  •  Turkmenistan  •  Ukraine  •  Uzbekistan


Paul Anderson

Regional Sales Manager

paul.anderson@gatesair.com

Mobile: +1 513 739 2007

Regions Served: Algeria  •  Angola  •  Benin  •  Botswana  •  Burkina Faso  •  Burundi  •  Cameroon  •  Cape Verde  •  Central African Republic  •  Chad  •  Comoros  •  Congo  •  Congo, The Democratic Republic  •  Cote d’Ivoire  •  Egypt  •  Equatorial Guinea  •  Ethiopia  •  Gabon  •  Gambia, The  •  Ghana  •  Guinea  •  Guinea-Bissau  •  Kenya  •  Lesotho  •  Liberia  •  Madagascar  •  Malawi  •  Mali  •  Mauritania  •  Mauritius  •  Mayotte  •  Morocco  •  Mozambique  •  Namibia  •  Niger  •  Rwanda  •  Saint Helena  •  Sao Tome and Principe  •  Senegal  •  Seychelles  •  Sierra Leone  •  South Africa  •  South Sudan  •  Sudan  •  Swaziland  •  Tanzania, United Republic of  •  Togo  •  Tunisia  •  Uganda  •  Zambia  •  Zimbabwe


Anil Bhardwaj

Regional Sales Manager

anil.bhardwaj@gatesair.com

Mobile: +91 81308 40001

Regions Served: Bahrain  •  Bangladesh  •  Bhutan  •  India  •  Kuwait  •  Maldives  •  Nepal  •  Oman  •  Pakistan  •  Saudi Arabia  •  Sri Lanka  •  Turkey  •  United Arab Emirates


Bechir Bejaoui

Pre-Sales

bechir.bejaoui@gatesair.com

Mobile: +33 6 4523 9865

Serving: Middle East, Africa, and Europe


Dietmar Breuss

Pre-Sales

dietmar.breuss@gatesair.com

Mobile: +43 664 432 5450

Serving: Middle East, Africa, and Europe


Yvette Payne

Channel Director (International) and Regional Sales Manager

yvette.payne@gatesair.com

Mobile: +61 (0)422 003 102

Regions Served: Australia  •  New Zealand  •  Romania  •  Russian Federation

Serving: Channel Partners / Dealers in CALA, EMEA, APAC


Steve Paulson

Director, Intraplex Sales

steve.paulson@gatesair.com

Office: +1 603 249 9432

Supporting: United States of America

Serving: All Global Regions

 

International: APAC

Rich Redmond

President, GatesAir International

rich@gatesair.com

Serving: All of CALA, Europe, Africa, and Asia Pacific


Jacky Yee

Head of Sales, Asia Pacific

jacky.yee@gatesair.com

Office: +65 9233 3390

Supporting: Australia  •  Brunei Darussalam  •  Cambodia  •  China  •  Fiji  •  Hong Kong  •  Indonesia  •  Japan  •  Kiribati  •  Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of  •  Korea, Republic of  •  Lao People’s Democratic Republic  •  Macao  •  Malaysia  •  Marshall Islands  •  Micronesia  •  Mongolia  •  Myanmar  •  Nauru  •  New Zealand  •  Pacific Islands  •  Palau  •  Papua New Guinea  •  Philippines  •  Samoa  •  Singapore  •  Solomon Islands  •  Sri Lanka  •  Taiwan  •  Thailand  •  Timor-Leste  •  Tonga  •  Tuvalu  •  Vanuatu  •  Vietnam


Jason Mak

Sales Director, Asia Pacific

jason.mak@gatesair.com

Mobile: +65 9833 6808

Regions Served: Brunei Darussalam  •  Cambodia  •  Lao People’s Democratic Republic  •  Malaysia  •  Myanmar  •  Singapore  •  Thailand  •  Vietnam


Kimbo (Jinbo) Zeng

Regional Sales Manager

kimbo.zeng@gatesair.com

Mobile: +86 13801027317

Regions Served: China  •  Hong Kong  •  Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of  •  Macao  •  Mongolia  •  Taiwan


Alex Ng

Regional Sales Manager & Sales Support Manager

alex.ng@gatesair.com

Mobile: +65 9630 9942

Regions Served: Fiji  •  Indonesia  •  Japan  •  Korea, Republic of  •  Pacific Islands  •  Papua New Guinea  •  Philippines  •  Timor-Leste  •  Tonga  •  Tuvalu

Serving: Sales Support for APAC Region


Yunpeng Zhao

Pre-Sales

yunpeng.zhao@gatesair.com

Mobile: +86 186 9868 9070

Supporting: Australia  •  Bangladesh  •  Bhutan  •  Brunei Darussalam  •  Cambodia  •  China  •  Fiji  •  India  •  Indonesia  •  Japan  •  Kiribati  •  Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of  •  Korea, Republic of  •  Lao People’s Democratic Republic  •  Malaysia  •  Maldives  •  Marshall Islands  •  Micronesia  •  Mongolia  •  Myanmar  •  Nauru  •  Nepal  •  New Zealand  •  Pakistan  •  Palau  •  Papua New Guinea  •  Philippines  •  Russian Federation  •  Samoa  •  Singapore  •  Solomon Islands  •  Sri Lanka  •  Thailand  •  Timor-Leste  •  Tonga  •  Tuvalu  •  Vanuatu  •  Vietnam


Yvette Payne

Channel Director (International) and Regional Sales Manager

yvette.payne@gatesair.com

Mobile: +61 (0)422 003 102

Regions Served: Australia  •  New Zealand  •  Romania  •  Russian Federation

Serving: Channel Partners / Dealers in CALA, EMEA, APAC


Steve Paulson

Director, Intraplex Sales

steve.paulson@gatesair.com

Office: +1 603 249 9432

Supporting: United States of America

Serving: All Global Regions

 

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY