GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: YouTube
Транспорт

Intraplex® AudioLink ПЛЮС ™

Е1 Система Вклад / РС

Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on LinkedIn Share this page via email


High-Performance LPTV Solutions at the Right Price! Click here for offers valid thru Dec 31, 2019
Your Repack One-Stop Resource for LPTV Services - Click Here to Learn More

ОБЗОР

Решите современной сложной Содержимое транспорта Требования

Инженеры Радио сталкиваются с проблемами управления их вклад программы вещания и распределения и обеспечить высокий уровень на воздухе надежности, при этом контролируя свои расходы. Поле проверенные Intraplex® AudioLink ПЛЮС ™ Е1 аудио система мультиплексирования объединяет двунаправленный транспорт программа аудио с широким спектром других трафика - в том числе данных LAN / WAN, телефон, домофон, факс, и пульт дистанционного управления данными - на всем протяжении той же ссылке. И уникальные робастность передачи и смягчения последствий ошибки особенности Intraplex предоставить пользователям непревзойденную надежность.

Получить полный ассортимент аудио вариантов - Подробнее

Система AudioLink ПЛЮС предлагает широкий спектр отрасли подключаемых модулей для программы аудио, голоса и данных, сочетающих практически любое сочетание полезной нагрузки трафика для передачи через E1. Варианты включают в себя аудио-программы истинное несжатого аудио линейный для высочайшего качества звука и низкой задержкой обработки. Сжатые аудио параметры, такие как MPEG, MPEG II III, J.41 и Enhanced apt-X® позволяют увеличить пропускную способность эффективности для консолидации нескольких звуковых каналов и других полезных грузов на той же ссылке.

Модули данных обеспечивают одностороннюю или дуплексном схем данных, с различными скоростями передачи данных и форматов для LAN / WAN, цепей управления, программы, связанные данных и унаследованных устройств. Звуковые модули транспортной голос класса аудио для телефонных, между ком и факсов приложений.

Будь более наземных линий E1 или радиорелейных, система AudioLink ПЛЮС обеспечивает превосходное качество звука и эффективность телевизионных станций и сетей по всему миру.

E1 и IP-- Создан для будущего

Intraplex AudioLink ПЛЮС E1 мультиплексоры могут быть использованы в сочетании с мультиплексоров IP Intraplex NetXpress ™. Вместе они позволяют постепенный переход от E1 до IP и позволяет развертывание гибридных Е1 / IP и распределения сетей, которые разделяют общую семью аудио интерфейсных модулей. 

Основные характеристики Intraplex® AudioLink ПЛЮС ™

  • Технология Intraplex Е1
    AudioLink ПЛЮС является последним поколением Intraplex, продолжая традицию непревзойденной надежности и государством в самых современных технологий, сохраняя при этом совместимость с более ранними поколениями систем Intraplex E1. Горячий резерв резервные источники питания и расширенный E1 методы смягчения ошибка обеспечивают повышенную надежность передачи, что делает AudioLink ПЛЮС систему вы можете положиться на долгие годы.
  • Аудио транспорт
    С AudioLink PLUS, несжатый аудио занимает чуть более половины пропускной способности E1, оставляя достаточно места для дополнительного трафика в каждом направлении. Широкий выбор вариантов сжатия, включая Enhanced apt-X®, MPEG-2, MPEG-3, J.41 и G.722, позволяет ношение нескольких звуковых каналов на одном E1. Аудио I / O является либо аналоговый или AES / EBU цифровой, в то время как частота дискретизации, начиная от 16 К / с до 48 К / с обеспечивают для аудио вариантов пропускной способности от 7 кГц до 20 кГц и за ее пределами.
  • Телефон ссылки
    Полный спектр опций интерфейса телефонных позволяет AudioLink ПЛЮС для поддержки разнообразных телефонных и других приложений голосовой аудио ранга, в том числе 2-х и 4-х проводной E & M для соединения УАТС и KSUs, выездного расширения (рп) схемы, которые позволяют подключать телефонную трубку на сайте передатчика к УАТС в студии, как если бы это было в соседней комнате, и открытые 4-проводные схемы для поддержки двусторонней связи и системы селекторной связи как со стандартными (3,4 кГц) и широкополосных (7 кГц) качество передачи голоса, а также ФСК тона для использования с телефонная клавиатура, оператором дистанционного управления.
  • Схемы данных
    В отрасли наиболее обширный набор опций интерфейса данных позволяет установить в сторону часть своего E1, чтобы создать мост LAN, передачи трафика данных IP, и ссылку на практически любой тип оборудования управления и хранения данных. Доступные синхронные и асинхронные интерфейсы включают RS-232, RS-449, V.35, X.21, TCP / IP, UDP, TTL и более.

Основные характеристики Intraplex® AudioLink ПЛЮС ™

  • Технология Intraplex Е1
    AudioLink ПЛЮС является последним поколением Intraplex, продолжая традицию непревзойденной надежности и государством в самых современных технологий, сохраняя при этом совместимость с более ранними

Больше >

Видео

Нет видео в настоящее время доступны для этого продукта в данный момент.

Нажмите и Почести

Статьи

Больше >

ТОВАРЫ РЕШЕНИЯ СЕРВИСЫ МЕДИА ЦЕНТР КОМПАНИЯ

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+
Transport icon

Intraplex® AudioLink PLUS™

E1 System for Contribution/Distribution Networks

Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on LinkedIn Share this page via email

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Get Ready for Repack! Watch this video to learn how! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

OVERVIEW

Solve Today’s Challenging Content Transport Requirements

Radio engineers face the challenges of managing their broadcast program contribution and distribution and providing the highest degree of on-air reliability, while still controlling their costs. The field-proven Intraplex® AudioLink PLUS™ E1 audio multiplexing system combines bidirectional transport of program audio with a wide variety of other traffic — including LAN/WAN data, telephone, intercom, fax, and remote control data — all over the same link. And the unique transmission robustness and error mitigation features of Intraplex provide users with unmatched reliability.

Get a Complete Range of Audio Options — and More

The AudioLink PLUS system offers the industry’s widest range of plug-in modules for program audio, voice and data to combine virtually any mix of payload traffic for transport over E1. Program audio options include true uncompressed linear audio for the highest-quality sound and the lowest processing delay. Compressed audio options such as MPEG II, MPEG III, J.41 and Enhanced apt-X® allow you to increase bandwidth efficiency for consolidation of multiple audio channels and other payloads on the same link.

Data modules provide one-way or full-duplex data circuits, with a variety of data rates and formats for LAN/WAN, control circuits, program associated data and legacy devices. Voice modules transport voice-grade audio for telephone, inter-com and fax applications.

Whether over E1 land lines or microwave radios, the AudioLink PLUS system delivers superior audio quality and efficiency to broadcast stations and networks worldwide.

E1 and IP — Built for the Future

Intraplex AudioLink PLUS E1 multiplexers can be used in conjunction with  Intraplex NetXpress™ IP multiplexers. Together, they allow gradual migration from E1 to IP and enable the deployment of hybrid E1/IP contribution and distribution networks that share a common family of audio interface modules.

Main Features of Intraplex® AudioLink PLUS™

  • Intraplex E1 technology 
    AudioLink PLUS is the latest generation of Intraplex, continuing the tradition of unsurpassed reliability and state-of-the-art technology, while maintaining compatibility with earlier generations of Intraplex E1 systems. Hot-standby redundant power supplies and advanced E1 error mitigation techniques provide enhanced transmission robustness, making AudioLink PLUS a system you can rely on for years to come.
  • Audio transport 
    With AudioLink PLUS, uncompressed audio occupies just over half of the E1 bandwidth, leaving plenty of room for additional traffic in each direction. A wide selection of compression options, including Enhanced apt-X®, MPEG-2, MPEG-3, J.41, and G.722, allows the carrying of multiple audio channels on a single E1. Audio I/O is either analog or AES/EBU digital, while sample rates ranging from 16 kS/s to 48 kS/s provide for audio bandwidth options from 7 kHz up to 20 kHz and beyond.
  • Telephone links 
    A full range of telephone interface options allows the AudioLink PLUS to support a variety of telephone and other voice-grade audio applications, including 2-wire and 4-wire E&M for linking PABXs and KSUs, Off-Premise Extension (OPX) circuits that allow you to connect a telephone handset at the transmitter site to a PBX at the studio as if it were in the next room, and open 4-wire circuits to support talkback and intercom systems with both standard (3.4 kHz) and wideband (7 kHz) voice quality, as well as FSK tones for use with telephone keypad-operated remote controls.
  • Data circuits 
    The industry’s most extensive array of data interface options allows you to set aside part of your E1 to create a LAN bridge, carry IP data traffic, and link to virtually any type of control and data storage equipment. Available synchronous and asynchronous interfaces include RS-232, RS-449, V.35, X.21, TCP/ IP, UDP, TTL and more.

Main Features of Intraplex® AudioLink PLUS™

  • Intraplex E1 technology 
    AudioLink PLUS is the latest generation of Intraplex, continuing the tradition of unsurpassed reliability and state-of-the-art technology, while maintaining compatibility with earlier generations of Intraplex E1 systems. Hot-standby redundant power supplies and advanced E1 error mitigation techniques provide enhanced transmission robustness, making AudioLink PLUS a

More >

Video

No video is available for Intraplex® AudioLink PLUS™ at this time.

Press and Accolades

Articles

More >

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY