GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: YouTube
Transport

Intraplex® STL HD

Système de STL T1

Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on LinkedIn Share this page via email


High-Performance LPTV Solutions at the Right Price! Click here for offers valid thru Dec 31, 2019
Your Repack One-Stop Resource for LPTV Services - Click Here to Learn More

APERÇU

Que vous cherchiez pour le transport simple voies audio ou multicanal FM Plus HD Radio ™, les données de contrôle, ou téléphones hors établissement vulgarisation, il ya un paquet STL HD Intraplex® qui est bon pour vous.

STL HD est une famille modulaire de produits conçus pour vous permettre de personnaliser votre T1 STL avec exactement les caractéristiques et les circuits dont vous avez besoin. Le système transporte audio numérique cristalline sur toute distance ou le terrain, et peut être utilisé sur tous les types de liaisons T1, y compris les circuits loués telco T1, micro-ondes, la propagation du spectre radioélectrique et de fibre optique. Systèmes STL HD peuvent être équipés pour effectuer une manière ou d'audio stéréo full-duplex, avec ou sans compression. STL HD offre également une large gamme d'options d'interface de données et prend en charge une variété de téléphone, interphone, et d'autres applications de qualité vocale. 

Caractéristiques principales de Intraplex® STL HD

  • Technologie T1 Intraplex
    Construire sur plus de 20 ans d'expérience, STL HD est la dernière génération de Intraplex, continuant la tradition de fiabilité inégalée et la technologie state-of-the-art, tout en maintenant la compatibilité avec les précédentes générations de systèmes de T1 Intraplex. Hot-standby alimentations redondantes et des techniques avancées d'atténuation erreur T1 permettent d'améliorer la robustesse de transmission, rendant STL HD un système que vous pouvez compter sur les années à venir.
  • Transport audio
    Avec STL HD, audio non compressé occupe environ les trois quarts de la T1, laissant la place à un trafic supplémentaire dans chaque direction. Une large sélection d'options de compression, y compris Enhanced apt-X®, MPEG-2, MPEG-3, J.41 et G.722, permet le transport de plusieurs canaux audio sur un seul T1. Audio I / O est analogique ou AES / EBU, tandis que les taux d'échantillonnage allant de 16 KS / s à 48 KS / s, assurent audio options de bande passante de 7 kHz à 20 kHz et au-delà.
  • Liens téléphoniques
    Une gamme complète d'options d'interface de téléphone permet la STL HD pour soutenir une variété d'autres applications audio de qualité vocale, y compris 2 fils et 4 fils E & M téléphone et pour les PBX de liaison et KSUS, hors site Extension (OPX) circuits qui permettent de connecter un combiné téléphonique sur le site de l'émetteur à un PBX au studio comme si elle était dans la chambre voisine, et les circuits 4 fils ouverts pour soutenir les systèmes d'intercom et d'interphone à la fois la norme (3,4 kHz) et à large bande (7 kHz) qualité de la voix, ainsi que des tons FSK pour une utilisation avec les télécommandes téléphone clavier-exploités.
  • Circuits de données
    Gamme la plus vaste de l'industrie des options d'interface de données vous permet de mettre de côté une partie de votre STL T1 pour créer un pont LAN, acheminer le trafic de données HD Radio dans les deux I2E ou le format e2x, et un lien vers pratiquement tous les types d'équipements de contrôle et de stockage de données. Interfaces synchrones et asynchrones disponibles incluent RS-232, RS-449, V.35, X.21, TCP / IP, UDP, TTL et plus.
  • AudioLink Plus ™
    AudioLink Plus ™ est une famille de multiplexeurs audio E1 qui offre toutes les mêmes caractéristiques que STL HD fait pour T1. Si vous prévoyez d'utiliser les radios à micro-ondes pour établir votre STL, envisager d'utiliser à la place de T1 E1. La plupart des radios de télécommunications qui peuvent transporter T1 peuvent également être configurés pour transporter E1, et vous obtenez un tiers de plus la capacité de charge au même prix.

Caractéristiques principales de Intraplex® STL HD

  • Technologie T1 Intraplex
    Construire sur plus de 20 ans d'expérience, STL HD est la dernière génération de Intraplex, continuant la tradition de fiabilité inégalée et la technologie state-of-the-art, tout en maintenant la compatibilité avec les précédentes générations de systèmes de T1 Intraplex. Hot-standby alimentations redondantes et des techniques avancées d'atténuation erreur

Plus >

Vidéos

Pas de vidéo est actuellement disponible pour ce produit en ce moment.

Appuyez et Accolades

Articles

Plus >

PRODUITS SOLUTIONS SERVICES PLACE DES MÉDIAS ENTREPRISE

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+
Transport icon

Intraplex® STL HD

T1 STL System

Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page on LinkedIn Share this page via email

Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Is Your Audio Stuck in the Mud? Clean It Up - Upgrade to HD Link with our trade-in program! Contact your sales representative to learn more! Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

OVERVIEW

Whether you’re looking for simple one-way audio transport or multichannel FM plus HD Radio™, control data, or off-premises extension telephones, there’s an Intraplex® STL HD package that’s right for you.

STL HD is a modular family of products designed to let you customize your T1 STL with exactly the features and circuits you require. The system transports crystal-clear digital audio over any distance or terrain, and can be used on all types of T1 links, including leased telco T1 circuits, microwave, spread spectrum radio and fiber optic. STL HD systems can be equipped to carry one-way or full-duplex stereo audio, with or without compression. STL HD also provides a wide range of data interface options and supports a variety of telephone, intercom, and other voice-grade applications.

Main Features of Intraplex® STL HD

  • Intraplex T1 technology 
    Building on 20+ years of experience, STL HD is the latest generation of Intraplex, continuing the tradition of unsurpassed reliability and state-of-the-art technology, while maintaining compatibility with earlier generations of Intraplex T1 systems. Hot-standby redundant power supplies and advanced T1 error mitigation techniques provide enhanced transmission robustness, making STL HD a system you can rely on for years to come.
  • Audio transport 
    With STL HD, uncompressed audio occupies about three-fourths of the T1, leaving room for additional traffic in each direction. A wide selection of compression options, including Enhanced apt-X®, MPEG-2, MPEG-3, J.41, and G.722, allows the carrying of multiple audio channels on a single T1. Audio I/O is either analog or AES/EBU digital, while sample rates ranging from 16 kS/s to 48 kS/s provide for audio bandwidth options from 7 kHz up to 20 kHz and beyond.
  • Telephone links 
    A full range of telephone interface options allows the STL HD to support a variety of telephone and other voice-grade audio applications, including 2-wire and 4-wire E&M for linking PBXs and KSUs, Off-Premises Extension (OPX) circuits that allow you to connect a telephone handset at the transmitter site to a PBX at the studio as if it were in the next room, and open 4-wire circuits to support talkback and intercom systems with both standard (3.4 kHz) and wideband (7 kHz) voice quality, as well as FSK tones for use with telephone keypad-operated remote controls.
  • Data circuits 
    The industry’s most extensive array of data interface options allows you to set aside part of your T1 STL to create a LAN bridge, carry HD Radio data traffic in either I2E or E2X format, and link to virtually any type of control and data storage equipment. Available synchronous and asynchronous interfaces include RS-232, RS-449, V.35, X.21, TCP/ IP, UDP, TTL and more.
  • AudioLink Plus™ 
    AudioLink Plus™ is a family of E1 audio multiplexers that offers all the same features as STL HD does for T1. If you are planning to use microwave radios to establish your STL, consider using E1 instead of T1. Most telecoms radios that can carry T1 can also be configured to carry E1, and you get one-third more carrying capacity at the same price.

Main Features of Intraplex® STL HD

  • Intraplex T1 technology 
    Building on 20+ years of experience, STL HD is the latest generation of Intraplex, continuing the tradition of unsurpassed reliability and state-of-the-art technology, while maintaining compatibility with earlier generations of Intraplex T1 systems. Hot-standby redundant power supplies and advanced T1 error mitigation techniques provide enhanced transmission

More >

Video

No video is available for Intraplex® STL HD at this time.

Press and Accolades

Articles

More >

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY