GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

SERVICES

En tant que leader dans la fourniture aux médias les plus importants du monde, de produits et solutions innovants et fiables, GatesAir sait qu’il y a des moments où vous avez besoin de services et d’un support fiables. Le personnel de GatesAir, fort d’une longue histoire d’innovation et d’expertise dans le domaine de la diffusion radio et TV, se tient quotidiennement à votre disposition pour vous aider quels que soient les problèmes inattendus auxquels vous pouvez être confrontés.

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Get Ready for Repack! Watch this video to learn how! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

SERVICE DE PORTEFEUILLE

Technical Support

Support Technique

Que ce soit pour l’installation d’un nouveau système d’exploitation ou la mise à niveau d’un champ existant dans votre interface ou des demandes concernant des questions opérationnelles complexes, l’accès direct au support technique est essentiel pour assurer une performance optimale de votre système.

Nos experts techniques répartis à travers le monde fournissent le soutien nécessaire à notre gamme complète de systèmes, de sous-systèmes, de produits et des composants. Que ce soit pour la création, le transport ou la transmission, nous avons les connaissances techniques disponibles sur place.

Training

Formation

GatesAir a une longue tradition de programmes de formation à la technologie actuelle et de demain. Bénéficiant d'un équilibre soigneusement l'enseignement en classe avec le fonctionnement et le dépannage pratique, GatesAir ne se construit pas vos compétences, mais aussi vous rend admissible à des crédits de formation continue SBE certifiés.

Professional Services

Services Professionnels

Les experts techniques GatesAir peuvent facilement vous aider à réaliser vos projets les plus importants. Que ce soit pour la simple installation d’un émetteur ou pour le déploiement de réseaux, l’équipe GatesAir est forte de nombreuses années d’expérience internationale et s’engage à maximiser le retour sur investissement de votre projet.

Online Parts and Service Store

Pièces et services Boutique en ligne

Parfois vous avez juste besoin d'une partie spéciale ou deux pour prendre soin d'une petite réparation ou d'entretien tune-up vous. Grâce à ce site eBay, vous aurez un accès direct à l'GatesAir entrepôt de pièces.

PRODUITS SOLUTIONS SERVICES PLACE DES MÉDIAS ENTREPRISE

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

SERVICES

As a leader in providing innovative, reliable products and solutions to the world’s most important media companies, GatesAir knows that there are times you need that same reliability in service and support. GatesAir personnel with a long history of broadcast innovation and expertise are ready to help you with both day-to-day requests and unexpected issues.






SERVICE PORTFOLIO

Technical Support

Technical Support

Whether installing a new system, operating or upgrading an existing field or investigating complex operational issues, access to the right technical support is vital to ensure optimum system performance.

Our global technical experts provide the required support across our complete range of systems, sub-systems, products and components.  Whether you are creating, transporting or transmitting, we have the technical knowledge available on hand.

Training

Training

GatesAir has a long legacy of training programs to educate and prepare for today’s technology and tomorrows developments. Boasting a carefully crafted balance of classroom instruction with hands-on operation and troubleshooting, GatesAir doesn't just build your skills, but also makes you eligible for SBE Certified continuing education credits.

Professional Services

Professional Services

GatesAir’s cadre of technical experts can help you realize even the larges projects with ease.  Ranging from simple transmitter installations to complete network deployments the GatesAir team brings years of global experience to your project to ensure you are maximizing your return on investment.

Online Parts and Service Store

eBay Clearance Store

Sometimes you just need a special part or two to take care of a small repair or maintenance tune-up yourself. Through this eBay site, you will have direct access to the GatesAir parts warehouse.

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY