GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

SERVICES

En tant que leader dans la fourniture aux médias les plus importants du monde, de produits et solutions innovants et fiables, GatesAir sait qu’il y a des moments où vous avez besoin de services et d’un support fiables. Le personnel de GatesAir, fort d’une longue histoire d’innovation et d’expertise dans le domaine de la diffusion radio et TV, se tient quotidiennement à votre disposition pour vous aider quels que soient les problèmes inattendus auxquels vous pouvez être confrontés.

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Get Ready for Repack! Watch this video to learn how! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

Support Technique

Nous nous sommes engagés à fournir à nos clients un support après-vente technique rapide, courtois et professionnel, concernant les mises à niveau de produits et services, de test et de réparation. Nos ingénieurs du support technique et nos spécialistes techniques sont là pour vous aider avec vos questions sur les produits de diffusion radio et TV. L’assistance téléphonique est disponible en semaine de 8 heures à 17 heures. Pour les situations d’urgence, le support pour les produits est disponible 24 heures  sur 24,7 jours sur 7.Des ressources d’auto-assistance tels que les manuels, les bibliothèques de connaissances d’experts, et les téléchargements de logiciels à sont téléchargeables ici portail de support technique.

GatesAir's technical support is available everywhere at any time

Réparations

GatesAir fournit des services allant du simple dépannage au remplacement de composants jusqu’à la révision et la rénovation de tous types d’équipements. Composée d’ingénieurs et de techniciens experts, notre assistance consiste à tester vos équipements en utilisant des procédures d’essai conformes aux paramètres d’origine. Aucun équipement réparé ne sera renvoyé s’il ne fonctionne pas comme s’il était totalement neuf, sinon nous vous contacterons afin de trouver une solution alternative.

Pour démarrer le processus de réparation, veuillez s’il vous plaît contacter votre Centre Régional de Service pour une autorisation de retour de marchandise.

GatesAir offre aussi un programme de location, ce qui vous permet de continuer à diffuser pendant que votre équipement est en cours de réparation. Nous avons des modules disponibles à la location pour remplacer la grande majorité des équipements GatesAir. Pour connaître la liste complète de matériels de location, veuillez s’il vous plaît contacter le centre de réparation au +1 217 222 8200.

Contrat de Service

Notre contrat de service GatesAir vous garantit que vos produits sont pris en charge après l’expiration de leur période de garantie standard. Notre contrat de service offre une solution de maintenance personnalisée. Il intègre les connaissances techniques et la surveillance à distance ainsi que le diagnostic grâce aux techniciens présents sur place. Il prend aussi en compte les pièces et les réparations pour protéger votre investissement, maximiser votre productivité opérationnelle et réduire vos coûts.

Le Contrat de Service GatesAir est un produit hautement personnalisable répondant à vos exigences opérationnelles et ce quelle que soit votre situation géographique.

Garantie

Le Service de Garantie GatesAir est fourni pour chaque produit, solution et système. Il couvre l’assistance téléphonique technique et les pièces de rechange pendant la période de garantie. Les garanties de l’équipement standard sont fournies ci-dessous. Pour parler des logiciels et des solutions garanties, veuillez contacter votre Directeur Régional des Ventes.

Télécharger le Garantie du produit (Amérique du Nord) [PDF].

Télécharger le Garantie du produit (International) [PDF].

PRODUITS SOLUTIONS SERVICES PLACE DES MÉDIAS ENTREPRISE

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

SERVICES

As a leader in providing innovative, reliable products and solutions to the world’s most important media companies, GatesAir knows that there are times you need that same reliability in service and support. GatesAir personnel with a long history of broadcast innovation and expertise are ready to help you with both day-to-day requests and unexpected issues.

Are you worried about your Sigmas making it to the finish line? Contact GatesAir for peace of mind. Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Is Your Audio Stuck in the Mud? Clean It Up - Upgrade to HD Link with our trade-in program! Contact your sales representative to learn more! Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

Technical Support

We are committed to providing fast, courteous and professional post-sales technical support, product upgrades, and testing and repair services to our customers. Technical support engineers and technical specialists are standing by to assist you with your broadcast product questions. Phone support is available weekdays from 8am to 5pm Central. For emergency situations, product support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Self-help resources such as manuals, expert knowledge libraries, and software downloads at our special Technical Support Portal.

GatesAir's technical support is available everywhere at any time

Americas

+1 217 222 8200

support@gatesair.com

Repair

GatesAir performs services ranging from simple troubleshooting and component replacement to complete overhauls and refurbishments of all types of equipment. Staffed by expert engineers and technicians, our process includes testing your equipment using original factory test procedures. No repaired equipment will be returned until it performs to "as new" functionality, or we will contact you to work out an alternative course of action.

To start the repair process, please contact your regional Service Support Center for a Return Merchandise Authorization so we know it is coming.

GatesAir also offers a rental program, which enables you to stay on the air while your equipment is being repaired. We have modules available for rent to support the vast majority of GatesAir–built equipment in service. For a complete list of rental equipment please contact the Repair Center at +1 217 222 8200.

Service Agreements

GatesAir Service agreements ensure your products are supported after their standard warranty period expires.  Our service agreements create a customized maintenance solution by integrating technical knowledge and remote monitoring & diagnostics with field service, parts, and repairs to protect your investment, maximize operational productivity and minimize costs.

The GatesAir Service Agreement is a highly customizable product meeting the wide range of broadcast and media applications, operational demands and geographic locations.

Warranties

GatesAir warranty services are provided on every product and system solution. These services cover technical phone support and part replacement for the warranty period. Standard equipment warranties are provided below. To discuss software and solution warranties, contact your Regional Sales Manager.

Download the Product Warranty (North America) [PDF].

Download the Product Warranty (International) [PDF].

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY