GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

СЕРВИСЫ

Являясь лидером в предоставлении инновационных, надежных продуктов и решений для наиболее важных средств массовой информации в мире компаний, GatesAir знает, что бывают времена, вы должны в тот же надежности в эксплуатации и поддержки. Персонал GatesAir с долгой историей инноваций и знаний вещания готовы помочь вам с обеих дня в день запросов и неожиданных вопросов.

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

Техническая Поддержка

Мы стремимся предоставить быстрый, вежливый и профессиональный пост-продаж техническую поддержку, обновления продукта и тестирования и ремонту для наших клиентов. Поддержка инженеров Технические и технические специалисты всегда готовы Вам помочь вам с вашими вопросами вещания продукции. Поддержка по телефону предоставляется в рабочие дни с 8 утра до 5 вечера Central. Для чрезвычайных ситуаций, поддержка продукта доступен 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Самопомощи ресурсы, такие как руководства, библиотеки экспертных знаний и загрузки программного обеспечения в нашем специальном технической поддержки портала.

GatesAir's technical support is available everywhere at any time

Ремонт

GatesAir выполняет услуги, начиная от простого поиска и устранения неисправностей и замены компонентов, чтобы завершить капитальный ремонт и переоборудование всех видов оборудования. Укомплектованный опытными инженерами и техниками, наш процесс включает в себя тестирование оборудования с помощью процедуры тестирования заводские. Нет отремонтированное оборудование не будет возвращено до тех пор, пока выполняет на «как новые» функциональность, или мы свяжемся с вами выработать альтернативный курс действий.

Чтобы начать процесс восстановления, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в свой ​​региональный центр сервисной поддержки для Разрешения на возврат товара, поэтому мы знаем, что это идет.

GatesAir также предлагает программу аренды, которая позволяет вам оставаться в воздухе в то время как ваше оборудование находится в ремонте. У нас есть модули, доступные для аренды в поддержку подавляющее большинство GatesAir построенном оборудования в эксплуатацию. Для получения полного списка арендного оборудования обращайтесь в Сервисный центр по телефону +1 217 222 8200.

Договоры на обслуживание

Соглашения GatesAir Обслуживание убедиться, что ваши продукты поддерживаются после их нормативный срок истекает гарантийный срок. Наши сервисные договоры создать индивидуальное решение по техническому обслуживанию, интеграции технических знаний и удаленный мониторинг & диагностику с поля службы, части и ремонт, чтобы защитить свои инвестиции, увеличить производительность оперативной и минимизировать затраты.

Соглашение GatesAir Сервис настраиваемый продукт удовлетворения широкий спектр вещания и медиа-приложений, операционных требований и географических местах.

Гарантии

GatesAir гарантийное обслуживание предоставляется на каждого продукта и системного решения. Эти услуги охватывают техническую поддержку телефона и замену запчастей для гарантийного периода. Стандартные гарантии на оборудование приведены ниже. Обсудить программного обеспечения и решений гарантий, обратитесь региональный менеджер по продажам.

Скачать Гарантийный (Северная Америка) [PDF].

Скачать Гарантийный (Международный) [PDF].

ТОВАРЫ РЕШЕНИЯ СЕРВИСЫ МЕДИА ЦЕНТР КОМПАНИЯ

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

SERVICES

As a leader in providing innovative, reliable products and solutions to the world’s most important media companies, GatesAir knows that there are times you need that same reliability in service and support. GatesAir personnel with a long history of broadcast innovation and expertise are ready to help you with both day-to-day requests and unexpected issues.

Are you worried about your Sigmas making it to the finish line? Contact GatesAir for peace of mind. Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Is Your Audio Stuck in the Mud? Clean It Up - Upgrade to HD Link with our trade-in program! Contact your sales representative to learn more! Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

Technical Support

We are committed to providing fast, courteous and professional post-sales technical support, product upgrades, and testing and repair services to our customers. Technical support engineers and technical specialists are standing by to assist you with your broadcast product questions. Phone support is available weekdays from 8am to 5pm Central. For emergency situations, product support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Self-help resources such as manuals, expert knowledge libraries, and software downloads at our special Technical Support Portal.

GatesAir's technical support is available everywhere at any time

Americas

+1 217 222 8200

support@gatesair.com

Repair

GatesAir performs services ranging from simple troubleshooting and component replacement to complete overhauls and refurbishments of all types of equipment. Staffed by expert engineers and technicians, our process includes testing your equipment using original factory test procedures. No repaired equipment will be returned until it performs to "as new" functionality, or we will contact you to work out an alternative course of action.

To start the repair process, please contact your regional Service Support Center for a Return Merchandise Authorization so we know it is coming.

GatesAir also offers a rental program, which enables you to stay on the air while your equipment is being repaired. We have modules available for rent to support the vast majority of GatesAir–built equipment in service. For a complete list of rental equipment please contact the Repair Center at +1 217 222 8200.

Service Agreements

GatesAir Service agreements ensure your products are supported after their standard warranty period expires.  Our service agreements create a customized maintenance solution by integrating technical knowledge and remote monitoring & diagnostics with field service, parts, and repairs to protect your investment, maximize operational productivity and minimize costs.

The GatesAir Service Agreement is a highly customizable product meeting the wide range of broadcast and media applications, operational demands and geographic locations.

Warranties

GatesAir warranty services are provided on every product and system solution. These services cover technical phone support and part replacement for the warranty period. Standard equipment warranties are provided below. To discuss software and solution warranties, contact your Regional Sales Manager.

Download the Product Warranty (North America) [PDF].

Download the Product Warranty (International) [PDF].

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY