GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

РЕШЕНИЯ

ВГД передатчик Реконструкция и поддержка

Are you worried about your Sigmas making it to the finish line? Contact GatesAir for peace of mind. Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Is Your Audio Stuck in the Mud? Clean It Up - Upgrade to HD Link with our trade-in program! Contact your sales representative to learn more! Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

GatesAir создала Рабочую программу вместе, чтобы заверить индуктивный выход трубки (ВГД) передатчика клиентам, что их инвестиции могут быть в безопасности. Как лидер рынка в области цифровых телевизионных передатчиков, и компании, которые постоянно служил индустрии вещания с 1922 года, GatesAir однозначно квалифицирован, чтобы обеспечить обслуживание программ, которые держат передатчики работают сегодня, и предложение путей миграции к новой технологии, когда это необходимо.

IOT Transmitter Upgrade and Support image

Лучший сервис в промышленности

GatesAir выполняет услуги, начиная от простого поиска и устранения неисправностей и замены компонентов, чтобы завершить капитальный ремонт и реконструкцию для всех типов оборудования передачи. Укомплектованный инженерами и техниками, наш процесс включает тестирование оборудования для тестовых процедур завод.

В рамках нашей приверженности работать вместе, мы собрали сильную команду заводских и полевых инженеров, которые знают IOT передатчики и готовы предложить Вам широкий спектр поддержки - от доказательства исполнения в чрезвычайной ситуации, вне эфира услуги.

Мы Подключение Что Далее

Мы также предлагаем широкую линию в отрасли энергосберегающих передатчиков, так что, когда придет время, мы можем предложить Вам сильное путь к новой, экологичной технологии "". Мы также сотрудничаем с отраслевыми ведущих финансовых компаний, чтобы предоставить вам с различными соответствующих решений финансирования.

Сегодня, вы должны убедиться, что ваш ВГД передатчик правильно поддерживаются. GatesAir готов продемонстрировать вам свои навыки и приверженность к обеспечению точности уровень поддержки вам нужно.

Завтра, вы можете перейти к новым передатчиков, которые резко снижают общую стоимость владения. GatesAir можем предложить вам самые лучшие продукты, поддержку и финансирование, чтобы сделать этот переход как разумно и управляемым.

Ну, давайте начнем работать вместе. Ни один производитель не более привержены стоя позади Ваших операций более-воздушных чем GatesAir.

Сравнение стоимости

Пример сценария: ВГД по сравнению с СС передатчика (выдержка из 12 апреля 2015, презентация на выставке NAB 2015)

Свяжитесь с вашим местным менеджером по продажам GatesAir сегодня для получения дополнительной информации!

Сопутствующие товары и Решения

ТОВАРЫ РЕШЕНИЯ СЕРВИСЫ МЕДИА ЦЕНТР КОМПАНИЯ

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

SOLUTIONS

IOT Transmitter Upgrade and Support

Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Is Your Audio Stuck in the Mud? Clean It Up - Upgrade to HD Link with our trade-in program! Contact your sales representative to learn more! Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

GatesAir has established the Working Together program to assure inductive output tube (IOT) transmitter customers that their investment can be secure. As the market leader in digital TV transmitters, and a company that has continuously served the broadcasting industry since 1922, GatesAir is uniquely qualified to provide service programs that keep the transmitters operating today, and offer migration paths to newer technology when appropriate.

IOT Transmitter Upgrade and Support image

Best Service in the Industry

GatesAir performs services ranging from simple troubleshooting and component replacement to complete overhaul and refurbishment for all types of transmission equipment. Staffed by expert engineers and technicians, our process includes testing your equipment to factory test procedures.

As part of our commitment to Working Together, we have assembled a strong team of factory and field engineers who know IOT transmitters and are poised to offer you a wide range of support — from proof of performance to emergency, off-air services.

We Connect What's Next

We also offer the industry’s broadest line of energy-efficient transmitters, so when the time is right, we can offer you a strong path to newer, “greener” technology. We also partner with industry leading financial companies to provide you with a variety of appropriate financing solutions.

Today, you need to ensure that your IOT transmitter is properly supported. GatesAir is ready to demonstrate to you our skills and commitment to providing exactly the level of support you need.

Tomorrow, you may wish to transition to new transmitters that dramatically reduce your total cost of ownership. GatesAir can offer you the best products, support and financing to make that transition both reasonable and manageable.

Come, let us start Working Together. No manufacturer is more committed to standing behind your over-the-air operations than GatesAir.

Cost Comparison

Example scenario: IOT vs. SS transmitter (excerpted from April 12, 2015, presentation at NAB 2015)

Contact your local GatesAir sales manager today for more information!

Related Products & Solutions

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY