GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

SOLUTIONS

Opérateurs de réseau de diffusion terrestres

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Get Ready for Repack! Watch this video to learn how! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

Les défis associés au déploiement et le maintien d'un réseau numérique sont considérables - de l'investissement en capital important à l'expertise technique continu aux ressources opérationnelles dédiées. Voilà pourquoi les principaux diffuseurs et fournisseurs de contenu du monde entier sont de plus en plus comptent sur vous, l'opérateur de réseau, de prendre les rênes de livraison de contenu afin qu'ils puissent concentrer leurs ressources précieuses sur l'activité du contenu lui-même.

Network Operators image

Fonctionne avec succès les grands réseaux de télévision et de radio avec des centaines d'émetteurs et des sites est livré avec des défis de son propre. Comme un opérateur de réseau, vous voulez aider vos clients à trouver la meilleure et la plus rentable de livrer leur contenu quand et où ils le veulent. Vous devez plateforme souplesse pour tenir compte des normes multiples. Vous devez concevoir l'efficacité pour réduire les coûts et de respecter les règlements de l'énergie. Et vous avez besoin de qualité de transmission de la solution et la fiabilité, afin de fournir une performance optimale sur-air.

GatesAir a un fort héritage de fournir la télévision de bout en bout et la radio solutions qui offrent des économies d'énergie de l'industrie-meilleur et amélioré l'efficacité de la bande passante pour la haute définition. Nous concevons, plates-formes flexibles hautement fiables qui permettent l'opérateur de réseau d'aujourd'hui pour accueillir un plus grand nombre de canaux, de manière fiable la livraison de haute qualité du contenu sur l'air et de récolter les avantages commerciaux de coût global inférieur total de possession.

Produits & Solutions connexes

PRODUITS SOLUTIONS SERVICES PLACE DES MÉDIAS ENTREPRISE

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

SOLUTIONS

Network Operators






The challenges associated with deploying and maintaining a digital network are considerable — from the significant capital investment to the ongoing technical expertise to the dedicated operational resources. That is why major broadcasters and content providers around the world are increasingly relying on you, the network operator, to take the content delivery reins so they can focus their valuable resources on the business of the content itself.

Network Operators image

Successfully operating large TV and radio networks with hundreds of transmitters and sites comes with challenges of its own. As a network operator, you want to help your customers find the best and most cost-effective way to deliver their content when and where they want it. You need platform flexibility to accommodate multiple standards. You need design efficiency to reduce costs and meet energy regulations. And you need transmission solution quality and reliability in order to deliver optimal on-air performance.

GatesAir has a strong legacy of providing end-to-end television and radio solutions that offer industry-best power savings and enhanced bandwidth efficiencies for high definition. We engineer highly reliable, flexible platforms that enable today’s network operator to accommodate a greater numbers of channels, reliably deliver high-quality on-air content and reap the business benefits of overall lower total cost of ownership.

Related Products & Solutions

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY