GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

联系我们

销售人员目录

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

Americas: 北美

Joe Mack

美洲副总裁,销售

joe@gatesair.com

服务: All of the Americas


Mark Goins

董事,美洲销售

mark.goins@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 513 459 3710
移动: +1 513 312 6105
传真: +1 513 459 3796

服务: United States of America
[州/省]:  Illinois  •  Iowa  •  Wisconsin


Dave Hopson

销售,美洲,大客户总监

dhopson@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 513 445 5243
移动: +1 513 767 6065
传真: +1 513 459 3796

支持: United States of America
[州/省]:  Alabama  •  Arkansas  •  Illinois  •  Indiana  •  Iowa  •  Kentucky  •  Louisiana  •  Minnesota  •  Mississippi  •  Missouri  •  Tennessee  •  Texas  •  West Virginia  •  Wisconsin


Mark Voorhees

销售,美洲,大客户总监

mark.voorhees@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 513 830 6109
移动: +1 513 289 4788
传真: +1 513 806 2313

支持: United States of America
[州/省]:  Connecticut  •  Delaware  •  District of Columbia  •  Florida  •  Georgia  •  Maine  •  Maryland  •  Massachusetts  •  Michigan  •  New Hampshire  •  New Jersey  •  New York  •  North Carolina  •  Ohio  •  Pennsylvania  •  Puerto Rico  •  Rhode Island  •  South Carolina  •  Vermont  •  Virginia


Neville Cumming

销售,美洲,关键客户总监

neville.cumming@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 408 332 3441
移动: +1 408 332 3441

支持: United States of America
[州/省]:  Alaska  •  Arizona  •  California  •  Colorado  •  Hawaii  •  Idaho  •  Kansas  •  Montana  •  Nebraska  •  Nevada  •  New Mexico  •  North Dakota  •  Oklahoma  •  Oregon  •  South Dakota  •  Utah  •  Washington  •  Wyoming


Ron Lane

区域销售经理

ron.lane@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 951 699 7165
移动: +1 951 515 4773

服务: United States of America
[州/省]:  Arizona  •  California  •  Hawaii  •  Nevada  •  New Mexico  •  Oklahoma  •  Texas  •  Utah

支持: United States of America


Brian Szewczyk

区域销售经理

brian.szewczyk@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 518 226 0918
移动: +1 518 461 9858
传真: +1 518 226 0714

服务: Canada  •  United States of America
[州/省]:  Connecticut  •  Delaware  •  District of Columbia  •  Maine  •  Maryland  •  Massachusetts  •  Michigan  •  New Brunswick  •  New Hampshire  •  New Jersey  •  New York  •  Newfoundland and Labrador  •  Nova Scotia  •  Ontario  •  Pennsylvania  •  Prince Edward Island  •  Quebec  •  Rhode Island  •  Vermont  •  Virginia  •  West Virginia

支持: Canada  •  United States of America


Nick VanHaaster

区域销售经理

nick.vanhaaster@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 513 459 3461
移动: +1 951 294 4365

服务: Canada  •  United States of America
[州/省]:  Alaska  •  Alberta  •  British Columbia  •  Colorado  •  Idaho  •  Kansas  •  Manitoba  •  Minnesota  •  Montana  •  Nebraska  •  North Dakota  •  Northwest Territories  •  Nunavut  •  Oregon  •  Saskatchewan  •  South Dakota  •  Washington  •  Wyoming  •  Yukon

支持: Canada  •  United States of America


Paul Barzizza

总监,业务发展演播室系统和销售渠道

paul.barzizza@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 513 459 3487
移动: +1 513 226 5782

服务: United States of America
[州/省]:  Arkansas  •  Indiana  •  Kentucky  •  Missouri  •  Ohio  •  Tennessee

支持: United States of America


Ted Nahil, CPBE

区域销售经理,传输/ Intraplex

ted.nahil@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 772 340 0850
移动: +1 772 418 9148

服务: United States of America
[州/省]:  Alabama  •  Florida  •  Georgia  •  Louisiana  •  Mississippi  •  North Carolina  •  South Carolina

支持: United States of America


Steve Paulson

战略客户经理

steve.paulson@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 603 249 9432

支持: United States of America

服务: All Global Regions


David Agnew

渠道经理,Intraplex销售

david.agnew@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 513 459 3460

服务: United States of America


Kimberly Napier

战略业务发展

kimberly.napier@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 513 459 3452
移动: +1 513 266 9677

支持: United States of America

 

Americas: CALA

Joe Mack

美洲副总裁,销售

joe@gatesair.com

服务: All of the Americas


Diego Gilles

销售经理,拉丁美洲

dgilles@gatesair.com

办公室: +5411-4317-6204
移动: +54911-4078-4224

服务: Antigua and Barbuda  •  Argentina  •  Aruba  •  Bahamas, The  •  Barbados  •  Belize  •  Bolivia  •  Brazil  •  Chile  •  Colombia  •  Costa Rica  •  Cuba  •  Curacao  •  Dominica  •  Dominican Republic  •  Ecuador  •  El Salvador  •  Falkland Islands  •  French Guiana  •  Grenada  •  Guatemala  •  Guyana  •  Haiti  •  Honduras  •  Jamaica  •  Mexico  •  Nicaragua  •  Panama  •  Paraguay  •  Peru  •  Saint Kitts and Nevis  •  Saint Lucia  •  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines  •  Sint Maarten  •  Suriname  •  Trinidad and Tobago  •  Uruguay  •  Venezuela  •  Puerto Rico


Gabriel Palmieri

售前

gabriel.palmieri@gatesair.com

服务: Latin America


Steve Paulson

战略客户经理

steve.paulson@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 603 249 9432

支持: United States of America

服务: All Global Regions

 

EMEA-APAC: EMEA

Darren Frearson

南亚区销售经理

darren.frearson@gatesair.com

办公室: +61 423 024 778

服务: Indonesia  •  Romania  •  Russian Federation

服务: All of Europe, Africa, and Asia Pacific


Roland Schaller

销售总监,欧洲

roland.schaller@gatesair.com

移动: +33 632 505 210

服务: Albania  •  Armenia  •  Austria  •  Azerbaijan  •  Belarus  •  Belgium  •  Bosnia and Herzegovina  •  Bulgaria  •  Croatia  •  Czech Republic  •  Denmark  •  Estonia  •  Faroe Islands  •  Finland  •  Georgia  •  Germany  •  Greenland  •  Hungary  •  Iceland  •  Ireland  •  Kazakhstan  •  Kyrgyzstan  •  Latvia  •  Liechtenstein  •  Lithuania  •  Luxembourg  •  Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of  •  Moldova, Republic of  •  Montenegro, Republic of  •  Netherlands  •  Netherlands Antilles  •  Norway  •  Poland  •  Slovakia  •  Slovenia  •  Sweden  •  Switzerland  •  Tajikistan  •  Turkmenistan  •  Ukraine  •  Uzbekistan


Olivier Femenias

销售总监,非洲及南欧

olivier.femenias@gatesair.com

办公室: +33 6 08 63 93 68

服务: Algeria  •  Andorra  •  Benin  •  Burkina Faso  •  Cameroon  •  Cape Verde  •  Central African Republic  •  Chad  •  Cote d’Ivoire  •  Cyprus  •  Equatorial Guinea  •  France  •  Gabon  •  Gibraltar  •  Greece  •  Guinea  •  Guinea-Bissau  •  Holy See (Vatican City State)  •  Israel  •  Italy  •  Liberia  •  Mali  •  Malta  •  Mauritania  •  Monaco  •  Morocco  •  Niger  •  Nigeria  •  Portugal  •  Senegal  •  Sierra Leone  •  Spain  •  Togo  •  Tunisia


Paul Anderson

区域销售经理

paul.anderson@gatesair.com

移动: +1 513 739 2007

服务: Angola  •  Botswana  •  Burundi  •  Comoros  •  Congo  •  Congo, The Democratic Republic  •  Ethiopia  •  Gambia, The  •  Ghana  •  Kenya  •  Lesotho  •  Madagascar  •  Malawi  •  Mauritius  •  Mayotte  •  Mozambique  •  Namibia  •  Rwanda  •  Saint Helena  •  Sao Tome and Principe  •  Seychelles  •  South Africa  •  South Sudan  •  Sudan  •  Swaziland  •  Tanzania, United Republic of  •  Uganda  •  Zambia  •  Zimbabwe


Jhonny Maroun

销售总监,中东和南亚

jhonny.maroun@gatesair.com

移动: +961 71 009904

服务: Afghanistan  •  Bahrain  •  Bangladesh  •  Bhutan  •  Djibouti  •  Egypt  •  Eritrea  •  Iran, Islamic Republic of  •  Iraq  •  Jordan  •  Kuwait  •  Lebanon  •  Libyan Arab Jamahiriya  •  Maldives  •  Nepal  •  Oman  •  Pakistan  •  Palestinian Territories  •  Qatar  •  Saudi Arabia  •  Somalia  •  Sri Lanka  •  Syrian Arab Republic  •  Turkey  •  United Arab Emirates  •  Yemen

支持: India


Anil Bhardwaj

区域销售经理

anil.bhardwaj@gatesair.com

移动: +91 81308 40001

服务: India


Bechir Bejaoui

售前

Bechir.Bejaoui@gatesair.com

服务: Middle East, Africa, & S. Europe Region


Steve Paulson

战略客户经理

steve.paulson@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 603 249 9432

支持: United States of America

服务: All Global Regions

 

EMEA-APAC: 亚太地区

Darren Frearson

南亚区销售经理

darren.frearson@gatesair.com

办公室: +61 423 024 778

服务: Indonesia  •  Romania  •  Russian Federation

服务: All of Europe, Africa, and Asia Pacific


Jason Mak

销售总监,亚太区

jason.mak@gatesair.com

服务: Brunei Darussalam  •  Cambodia  •  Lao People’s Democratic Republic  •  Malaysia  •  Myanmar  •  Singapore  •  Thailand  •  Vietnam


Kimbo (Jinbo) Zeng

区域销售经理

kimbo.zeng@gatesair.com

移动: +86 13801027317

服务: China  •  Hong Kong  •  Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of  •  Macao  •  Mongolia  •  Taiwan


Alex Ng

经理,亚洲TX销售支持

alex.ng@gatesair.com

办公室: +65 6595 4607
移动: +65 9630 9942

服务: Australia  •  Fiji  •  Japan  •  Korea, Republic of  •  New Zealand  •  Pacific Islands  •  Papua New Guinea  •  Philippines  •  Timor-Leste  •  Tonga  •  Tuvalu

服务: Sales Support for APAC Region


Yunpeng Zhao

售前

yunpeng.zhao@gatesair.com

支持: Australia  •  Bangladesh  •  Bhutan  •  Brunei Darussalam  •  Cambodia  •  China  •  Fiji  •  India  •  Indonesia  •  Japan  •  Kiribati  •  Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of  •  Korea, Republic of  •  Lao People’s Democratic Republic  •  Malaysia  •  Maldives  •  Marshall Islands  •  Micronesia  •  Mongolia  •  Myanmar  •  Nauru  •  Nepal  •  New Zealand  •  Pakistan  •  Palau  •  Papua New Guinea  •  Peru  •  Philippines  •  Russian Federation  •  Samoa  •  Singapore  •  Solomon Islands  •  Sri Lanka  •  Thailand  •  Timor-Leste  •  Tonga  •  Tuvalu  •  Vanuatu  •  Vietnam


Steve Paulson

战略客户经理

steve.paulson@gatesair.com

办公室: +1 603 249 9432

支持: United States of America

服务: All Global Regions

 

产品介绍 解决方案 服务 MEDIA CENTER 公司