GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Google+

СЕРВИСЫ

Являясь лидером в предоставлении инновационных, надежных продуктов и решений для наиболее важных средств массовой информации в мире компаний, GatesAir знает, что бывают времена, вы должны в тот же надежности в эксплуатации и поддержки. Персонал GatesAir с долгой историей инноваций и знаний вещания готовы помочь вам с обеих дня в день запросов и неожиданных вопросов.

Now thru July 31, 2017 -- Intraplex IP Link 100p Bundle: $5,455 (a savings of $1,775)! Contact us to learn more! Flexiva FAX 50 Compact Exciter Try Before You Buy Event - Click Here to Learn More Contact your local sales representative today. Click here! Want to Know How to Accelerate Your ROI? Click Here!

Обучение

Если вы хотите техническую подготовку от опытных экспертов, которые имеют Проектирование, монтаж, обслуживание и запуск опыт - то вы пришли в нужное место. Добро пожаловать в GatesAir Учебного центра.

Мы источником высокого качества вещания техническим и операций подготовки, которая поможет максимально увеличить эффективность работы Вашего оборудования и минимизации дорогостоящих ошибок, которые могут поставить под угрозу ваше предприятие. С различными верхней части линии подготовки решений и инструкторов высокого калибра, мы можем настроить обучения решение, которое работает для вас.

Учебные ресурсы

Предназначен для операторов и инженеров, с сочетанием обучения в классе и практические упражнения, используя фактические продукты GatesAir, ваши сотрудники научатся в полной мере воспользоваться вашей продукции и решений инвестиций GatesAir.

GatesAir и Соединенные Штаты институт телекоммуникационных Обучение (USTTI) предлагают ежегодный тренинг две недели на широковещательный передатчик эксплуатации и технического обслуживания. С 1983 года более 250 инженеров из 60 стран приняли участие в этой программе. Нажмите здесь для получения дополнительной информации.

Если вы предпочитаете индивидуальный инструкцию, GatesAir обучение на месте для вас. Наши педагоги будут развивать индивидуальные программы, которая сосредотачивается на ваших конкретного оборудования, людей и операций. Мы также можем принести много наших учебных программ стандартизированного классе к оборудованию.

Для обсуждения вариантов обучения, которые лучше всего подходят потребностям вашей организации или забронировать место в запланированных учебных классов, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по Training@gatesair.com или по телефону +1 888 840 4622.

GatesAir's Training

Список доступных курсов обучения

RF 101: Основы РФ

Этот 3-дневный курс состоится в фонд GatesAir фабрично-заводского обучения в Куинси, штат Иллинойс. Курс также может быть доставлен на месте заказчика, если требуется.

Курс даст основы радиосвязи схем частота и способствовать пониманию УКВ принципов. Это разработана, чтобы позволить начального уровня инженера, чтобы забрать основы, а также обеспечить в темах глубины для опытного инженера обновить свои навыки.

Темы для обсуждения (включает классе и практический):

Завод передатчик Обучение

Предназначен для операторов и инженеров, с сочетанием обучения в классе и практические упражнения, используя фактические продукты GatesAir, Инженеры передатчик будет научиться управлять, поддерживать и ремонт ваши продукты GatesAir передатчик.

Каждый курс GatesAir Подготовка будет охватывать следующие темы:

Следующие стандартные курсы предлагаются GatesAir на заводе месте Куинси, штат Иллинойс для каждого из этих текущих производственных и устаревших продуктов. (Обращайтесь в отдел подготовки GatesAir для на месте или конкретных требований пользовательского класса).

Серия передатчиков Продолжительность курса
Радио Продукты Flexiva FAX ™ 3 дня
Flexiva НРХ ™ 3 дня
Flexiva 3DX® 3 дня
Flevixa DX ™ 3 дня
Телевидение Товары Maxiva ™ UAX 3 дня
Maxiva ™ UAXT 3 дня
Maxiva ™ ULX 3 дня
Maxiva ™ ULXT 3 дня
Maxiva ™ VAX 3 дня
Maxiva ™ VLX 3 дня
Maxiva PowerCD® 4 дня
Устаревшие продукты
(пожалуйста, обращайтесь за наличия)
Алмаз 3 дня
Платина 3 дня
Серия Z FM- 3 дня
Сигма 3 дня

Register to Attend a Class

ТОВАРЫ РЕШЕНИЯ СЕРВИСЫ МЕДИА ЦЕНТР КОМПАНИЯ

GatesAir: Twitter GatesAir: LinkedIn GatesAir: YouTube GatesAir: Facebook GatesAir: Instagram GatesAir: Google+

SERVICES

As a leader in providing innovative, reliable products and solutions to the world’s most important media companies, GatesAir knows that there are times you need that same reliability in service and support. GatesAir personnel with a long history of broadcast innovation and expertise are ready to help you with both day-to-day requests and unexpected issues.





Training

If you want technical training from experienced experts who have design, installation, maintenance and start up expertise – then you've come to the right place. Welcome to GatesAir Training Center.

We are the source for high quality Broadcast Technical and Operations Training which will help maximize the efficiency of your equipment and minimize the costly mistakes that can jeopardize your facility. With a variety of top of the line training solutions and high-caliber instructors, we can customize a learning solution that works for you.

Training Resources

Designed for operators and engineers, with a combination of classroom learning and hands-on exercises using actual GatesAir products, your staff will learn how to take full advantage of your GatesAir product and solution investment.

Since 1983 over 250 engineers from 60 countries have participated in this program. Click here for more information.

If you prefer individualized instruction, GatesAir on-site training is for you. Our educators will develop a customized program that focuses on your specific equipment, people and operations. We can also bring many of our standardized classroom training programs to your facilities.

To discuss training options that best fit your organization's needs or to reserve a seat in scheduled training classes, please contact us at Training@gatesair.com or call +1 888 840 4622.

You can also register online at the bottom of this page to attend our classes.

GatesAir's Training

List of Available Training Courses

The completion of a GatesAir training course qualifies for SBE re-certification credits, identified under Category H of the Re-certification Schedule for SBE Certifications. Contact Training@gatesair.com for more info on each course's credit values.
 

Introduction to Broadcast Transmitter Technology

This remote and on‐campus course is designed for the engineer coming from an IT / computer background who has the daunting task of Transmitter / RF maintenance. Without a solid foundation of RF – which is vastly different from IT – there can be struggles and shortcomings that can cost your station time and money. GatesAir has designed this course with you in mind, summing up the info that you need to know now.

With this top‐level course without all the math and calculations of previous RF101 classes, you will achieve an overall understanding to safely work on the transmitter system, learn the need‐to‐know topics that are unique to the RF environment, and gain a solid overview of test equipment needed for proof of performance.

Through three prerequisite webinars and four days of in‐person lessons and lab exercises, we will introduce you to a core variety of real‐world applications and critical techniques vital to today’s broadcast engineer.

Click here for brochure >


Factory Transmitter Training

Designed for operators and engineers, with a combination of classroom learning and hands-on exercises using actual GatesAir products, Transmitter Engineers will learn how to operate, maintain and repair your GatesAir Transmitter products.

Each GatesAir Training course will cover the following topics:

The following standard courses are offered by GatesAir at the Quincy, Illinois factory location for each of these current production and legacy products. (Contact the GatesAir Training Department for on-site or specific custom class requirements.)

  Transmitter Series Length of Course
Radio Products Flexiva FLX™ / FAX™ 3 days
Flexiva HPX™ 3 days
Flexiva 3DX® 3 days
Flevixa DX™ 3 days
Television Products Maxiva™ ULXTE 3 days
Maxiva™ UAXTE 3 days
Maxiva™ VAXTE 3 days
Maxiva™ ULXT 3 days
Maxiva™ UAXT 3 days
Maxiva™ VLX 3 days
Legacy Products
(please inquire for availability)
Maxiva™ VAX customized for client
Maxiva™ ULX customized for client
Maxiva™ UAX customized for client
Maxiva PowerCD® customized for client
Diamond customized for client
Platinum customized for client
Z Series FM customized for client
Sigma customized for client


Register to Attend a Class

PRODUCTS SOLUTIONS SERVICES MEDIA CENTER COMPANY